Self-Created Misery

Hi. I’m back with some whining (no surprise).

Speaking of which, I think whining keeps us sane. Yes?

So yeah, I’m having a lot of fun in my self-created misery bubble. Not only its perpetually grumpy but also with a dash of gloomy and irritability. Sounds nice, doesn’t it?

I swear I have no idea what’s causing this misery to stick to me like some clingy girlfriend or superglue (whichever’s worse). I’m finding hard to take interest in anything.  Like anything at all. Please feel free to diagnose me.

To keep myself from dying of boredom, I might as well end up here. But guess what, I don’t feel like writing much either! -_-

Okay bye. Laptop battery dying, just like my motivation to write anything more.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

